Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4784883719 A Single Woman in Fort Branch, IN 39 / Registered Nurse

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Branch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of southern indiana
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Branch, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Branch, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of southern indiana. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, friends, and job to begin with. I am also passionate about volentering. I volentere with a local 4-h club and also at my church. I am always trying to improve myself at work and at home. I am trying to improve myself physically, but that too will take some time. I am very passionate about being with my family and close friends. I often prefer the simple times in life, rather than running around all of the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping with my mother and my sister-in-law and cousin. I enjoy playing Texas-Hold-Em, with my family and friends. I enjoy taking time for myself every so often. Most of all I enjoy being with my family and close friends. I enjoy reading, shopping, and just the simplier times in life at times.

The most influential person in my life has been

An open mind, intelligence, a sense of humor, and someone who cares deeply about their family.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my familyand friends
  2. my education and job
  3. being able to bounce back from dificulities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and my genuine caring for others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

any thing by linda howard, fifty shades of grey, charles dickenson, lance armstrong

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

general hospital, grey's anatomy, the big bang theory