Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4784762421 A Single Man in McKees Rocks, PA 29 / Student working retail

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: McKees Rocks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

McKees Rocks, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in McKees Rocks, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm extremely passionate about traveling. I moved around a lot during my college years and got addicted to the new experiences and new people. Now I have friends scattered across the country in varying states. Nothing makes me happier then getting in my car and driving whether it be the state over or cross the country. It's a great feeling having stops along the way that enable me to see old friends. It makes every stop worthwhile.

I typically spend my leisure time

During leisure time I most like to sit back and enjoy myself with friends. Live music is particularly important to me. I believe that there is nothing more fun then enjoying some good music with close friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Friends
  3. Pittsburgh Steelers

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Respectful