Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4784125917 A Single Woman in Schenectady, NY 45 / School Psychologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Schenectady
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Schenectady, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schenectady, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching, animals, my family, spending time with my niece and nephew.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities especially in the fall, spending time with friends for dinner/get togethers, going to the park, walking/biking, going out to dinner, reading, concerts, going to the lake/ocean, boating, snow shoeing, sometimes skiing. I've tried roller blading but going downhill was not fun :)I guess I need more practice.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loyal, easy going, fun to be with, and enjoys being in a relationship with the right person.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet or shy at first until you get to know me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture by Randy Pauch. I am reading James Patterson's book Sail. I also liked his book Honeymoon and the Women's Murder Series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Health
  3. Close Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a school psychologist at a special education preschool. It's a fun and rewarding job! I enjoy spending time with my niece(newborn)and nephew (age 3). I hope to have my own family someday! I like being outdoors, going to the Adirondacks, getting away for the weekend, and spending time with friends. I also like spending quiet at home just getting things done around the house, having a quiet dinner together or watching movies/T.V.