Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4783876013 A Single Woman in San Dimas, CA 29 / personal assistant and full time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Dimas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

San Dimas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Dimas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having a great time with people that i love and care about like my family and friends. Im passionate at one day finding my mate and being the best wife and mother i can be. I love to sing and make people happy. Putting a smile on someone else's face makes my day. I love trying things new and meeting new people. I am passionate about living life to the fullest and making my dreams come true.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and baking is my favorite especially when its for someone else. I love to spend time with my crazy big family and just apprecitating life and the people around me each and every day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. what i have in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate