Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4780779115 A Single Woman in Harvest, AL 67 / Interior Decorator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Harvest
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia tech
  • Religion: Christian

Harvest, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harvest, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia tech. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my faith, my health and art and music. Life is a celebration!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the beach and I love to travel. Reading is what I like to do when I am winding down from a long day. I like to be outside and to garden or just enjoy the day on my swing on the porch. If I have someone to go with me I enjoy a good concert, symphony, or theater night.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who will be romantic, fun, and above all trustworthy. someone that I can have faith in always. They need to take care of themselves mentally and physically, as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I look them in the eye when we converse.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just loved the Alchemist. it is about a shepherd boy who has a dream and the ordeals that he goes through to get to it. it sort of reminds me of where I am going in my life. Omens are there for us to follow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren
  2. my health
  3. my faith in God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sincerely interested in them and what makes them special.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am open and honest. I am romantic and passionate and would like someone in my life that is interested in these same things. It is fun to find new interests and to share new experiences with others.

What I like to read

Health, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the shack , in defense of foods, phantom prey