Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4780616222 A Single Woman in Cherry Hill, NJ 28 / Student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends lounging around

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone who can be just as outgoing as i am. they MUST be a completely honest person as well because i can not stand liars

The first thing people notice about me

people always say how much they love and envy my energy. i'm always willing to have a good time and i always make sure the people around me are having as good of a time as i am having

The last book I read and enjoyed

not BIG on books, i enjoy a good documentary a lot more :]

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My confidence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish people would notice my sincerity. i can be quite the jokester and when people first meet me they dont always see that i AM also the caretaker of all around me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous