Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4779019318 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 55 / medical transcriptionist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

raising my son experiencing life in full

I typically spend my leisure time

jetskiing/swimming/anything outside(camping, biking, skateboarding,etc)sports&activites with my son.reading

The most influential person in my life has been

...the same qualities as a best friend!

The first thing people notice about me

many people have said shortly after i open my mouth ... that i'm "refreshing"....whatever that may mean....

The last book I read and enjoyed

no comment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my large, close family.
  2. being able to work at home while raising my son.
  3. my excellent health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'll get back on this one

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

i am an ex-vegetarian, i fall in the middle of 5 bro's/sis's,