Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4775971718 A Single Man in Williamsburg, VA 45 / in the maintenance hospitality field

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son and loved ones. Doing my best to take care of my responsibilities and my job and taking care of my proirities

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy coaching little league baseball and nature, rather it is just walking a trail or hanging out outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality i am looking for is how someone uses their heart, and their passion.

The first thing people notice about me

my easy going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

calvin and hobbs, it is just very funny

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thank ful for my children
  2. thankful for my career
  3. thankful for each day that passes and the experiences in it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

have to think about that one

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

ask and i will answer, nothing to hide,

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a knights tale, armeggedon, over the hedge

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama