Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4775325113 A Single Woman in Bridgeton, MO 33 / Human Resources Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Bridgeton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Bridgeton, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgeton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy exploring and traveling to new places, gardening, learning new things, attending art shows/galleries, watching and playing sports, trying new restaurants, and going to comedy clubs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, hiking, reading, attending wineries and sports events, and listening to live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, trustworthy, kind, thoughtful, outgoing, fun-loving, smart, and adventurous. Someone that enjoys trying new foods and cultures, and enjoys being active.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends and family say I can easily make friends and have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and experience new places. I lived in Greece for 4 months and like to travel, but most recently it has been here in the U.S.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family I have
  2. My fun loving and dependable friends
  3. The opportunities I have had in life - hardwork.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a vegetarian but that doesn't stop my friends, they love meat. I like to cook. I enjoy the sun, so I try to always find outdoor activities to do.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, top chef, the big bang theory