Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4775308820 A Single Woman in Schenectady, NY 36 / Bank Teller

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Schenectady
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Schenectady, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schenectady, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very into advertising. Although not on a professional level, as in I've never gone to college for further education, I enjoy it all the same. I've got a natural nack for it. I love music whether it be live or just playing in the stereo on my way to work, I have to listen to music everyday. No, I am not musically inclined, but I enjoy it very much. I am passionate about life overall, as in I try to live each day to the fullest, and roll with the punches.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes I just love to relax at home, especially after those seemingly endless weeks at work. Even if it is a Friday night, I might just feel like staying in and watching a movie or two. I also enjoy being around family and friends, whether it be just hanging at home, or going out for a cocktail. I love to be outside as much as possible, weather permitting, of course. Anything from a picnic at a state park, to a day at the beach or a theme park.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Family
  2. Great Friends
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Respectful