Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4774067119 A Single Man in Antioch, IL 27 / Tow truck driver and business owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Antioch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of lake county
  • Religion: Christian

Antioch, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Antioch, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work family and outdoors. Like to watch football baseball feel old and golf. Like going out on the town but would rather some times stay in and keep it easy. Love cuddling. Lol

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer pushing my business. During winter relaxing Netflixs

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly is one of the biggest things. Communication is the other.

The first thing people notice about me

How tall I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was called (a child called it). such me into it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. job
  2. roof over my head
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

cops, bones, the first 48