Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4774066318 A Single Woman in Federal Way, WA 43 / Inside Sales for an aerospace company - supply chain management

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Federal Way
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Federal Way, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Federal Way, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things I am passionate about that I don't even know where to begin. I think more then anything I am most passionate in my day to day life about living and how we live. Courtesy and respect are important aspects and should be second nature to all. Treating people of all ages (including children) with courtesy and respect will gain so much in return. There are many powerful words that I wish more people would integrate into their lives: honesty, gratitude, integrity, courtesy, self-control, perserverance, and respect......

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be with friends and family in my free time. Whether it be at home with a BBQ or out exploring new places. I also enjoy spending time with a special someone talking, laughing, exploring, and learning. With the kids we like going to movies, the zoo, and just getting out. Keeping busy is when we have the most fun. We like getting in the car and seeing what cool new things we can find to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their smiling eyes - their hope and future remind me of why I am here and what I want out of my own life
  2. The strength and courage to get through all of life's trials
  3. My friends and family for always being there in the good and the bad - even when their opinions are not what i want to hear.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate