Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4774032518 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 32 / Tax Analyst

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children and the Elderly. I love both groups! There is so much they can teach us. Children show us how to look at the world without bias again, they see things that as adults we tend to just look over and they are truly beautiful. On the other hand the elderly know so much and have so many experiences to share it's amazing!

I typically spend my leisure time

First and foremost I love spending time with my family, doing anything. As for activites I love to be outside, hiking, boating etc. I love to read, sometimes getting lost in a good book is just what I need at the end of a long day. I also love to travel. Seeing new places, learning about different cultures and seeing history in person is something I truly enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know if I can pick one most important but dependebility, being family oriented are both very important to me. I spend a lot of time with my family.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that at first I tend to be shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Jodi Piccoult book called Nineteen Minutes about a school shooting and how it effected a small town. I love that you didn't see the ending coming at all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, they are terriffic.
  2. My friends, I don't know what I would do without them.
  3. My life overall, I am very thankful for everyone and everything in it. I'm very lucky.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people don't realize at first that I have a brain and I'm intelligent, despite my blond moments :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a country kind of girl, with roots in the South. I would love to move back. I enjoy city life to an extent and everything that comes along with it at times but am much more comfortable around a bonfire in jeans and a sweatshirt just hanging out. The simple things in life to me mean the most...it's the take the time to smell the roses cliche. I work very hard to get what I want no matter what it is, and my family is by far the most important thing in my life!