Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4774026518 A Single Man in Alhambra, CA 34 / Critical Care Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Alhambra
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: azusa pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

Alhambra, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alhambra, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from azusa pacific university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy traveling and exploring new places. Although international places are by far the most enjoyable since its a totally new environment, there is quite a bit of new places around here in California to explore. Hole in the wall places to eat and places to check out usually bring out the thrill. With my friend Yelp, we have found quite a few places that have led us to coming back with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, traveling, and lately been trying out cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can laugh at themselves. Life can be a challenge and if you have a sense of humor about it all, everything including a relationship works so much better.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy going and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Huge fan of Reddit!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am currently in graduate school for nursing. I have a little more than a year left until I am finished. Working on obtaining my Clinical Nurse Specialist (CNS) certificate with the masters in nursing .

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

not all that picky, superman, batman, x-men, not all that picky

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, big bang theory, medical topics usually, king of the nerds