Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4774016713 A Single Woman in Auburn, AL 42 / college student, second degree

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. They are the closest thing to me, and for that I am blessed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I also like to watch movies. I even enjoy spending time on the river.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who likes to have a good time, but does not have to be out on the town all of the time. I would like to find someone who can enjoy the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to laugh. I try to find the bright side to everything. Life is too short to spend all of your time in a bad mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Being a hopeless romantic, "Acheron" by Sherilyn Kenyon. A love story and a few vampires.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. Having wild, blonde curly hair and a huge smile kind of sends off the wrong message.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Not right now