Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4774014518 A Single Man in Petersburg, VA 35 / Physical Therapist

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Petersburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about work, politics, social issues, and just learning from different people. I also like to have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and hanging out with friends when I have the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Having perspective on things means a lot to me.

The first thing people notice about me

It would probably be the amount great amount of patience that I have.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Obama's Dreams from my Father. It is his autobiography and I will tell what I like best about it when I am finished.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having known my grandparents
  2. being persistent and resilient
  3. being thankful to God for all things given to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. I just wish that people would just take the time period to learn more about others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a highly reflective person who enjoys talking about ideas and events. I like people who challenge my thinking and I am opinionated on issues that I care about. I am very slow to judge and prefer to be around people who enjoys living life.