Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4774012811 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 55 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of kansas

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of kansas. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my good friends, my children, creating new solutions to old problems, reading a good book a second time, scuba diving and finding someone to spend some time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I eating out with great conversation. I enjoy spending time with my daughters, watching movies, and parties/events. Off-the-path hang outs are fun too! Travel is a lot of fun for me, and I am open for any new adventure. Spending down time relaxing is something to look forward to after a very long day. Sometimes I just want to do nothing and read in bed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive outlook and an open mind

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind of direct and to the point....

The last book I read and enjoyed

"What We Knew" by Eric Johnson. I'm a huge WWII history buff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My optimistic outlook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually pretty. Sometimes it just takes awhile for that side to show.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not really, but you can ask me anything.

I am
Libertarian