Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4773998910 A Single Woman in Blairsville, GA 56 / Investment Professional, Insurance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Blairsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Blairsville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blairsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. LIFE, NATURE.... Things I believe in, a personal or community project I may be working on at the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my free time outdoors, camping, walking, or just driving through the mountains. I enjoy swimming and boating. If it's raining I like to curl up with a good book or watch a movie. Cooking and gardening are ways I relax. I enjoy get togethers with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and compassionate with a sense of responsibiltiy. A man who is able to live and love fully and deeply, who likes to have a good time, but is not afraid of admitting his feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter and wonderful sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't get to read for pleasure as often as I would like but when I do, I like to escape into a mystery or even historical novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love
  2. My two awesome children
  3. A broad network of family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That underneath the srong, independent persona is a warm, loving woman.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am classy and sophisticated and as comfortable at a black tie affair as I am at a picnic by the lake. I just prefer blue jeans and my beautiful North GA mountians to life in the city.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, star wars films, top gun

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama