Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4773996317 A Single Man in Fort Lewis, WA 27 / US Army Infantry Medic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Fort Lewis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lewis, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Lewis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like helping people. Being able to help those in need has given me a sense of pribe and something I think is worth doing. I am a firefighter in the civilan world and a medic in the Army. I am a easy going person and truthful. I would not be where I am at today if it was not for my parents. I love them alot. I also thank my grandparents alot for what they have done for me and my sister. I am glad to have God in my life to help me grow and become the person that I am suppose to be. I am currently working on my RN degree. Like I said before giving back something to others is something I enjoy. Anyother questions just ask!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend times outdoors and see what the world has to offer. I like to hang out with friends and go places. I also like to play many different types of sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor and easy to get along with.

The first thing people notice about me

Niceness, and the willingness to go out of my way to help others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tiger Force. Its about war and what people go through when they enter a war zone. It also happens to be about the largest war crime case the army ever had. Many men in the tiger force killed every thing that moved and cut off ears of those who they killed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How easy I am to get along with and how caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am from North Carolina. I am also a firefighter and an emt. I have seemed to always have a calling to help people. I really enjoy doing what I can to help others.