Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4773736419 A Single Woman in Bellevue, KY 31 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job as a teacher. During the school year I devote a lot of my time toward doing things for my students and my school. I am also very passionate about my friends and family. I spend as much time with them that I can and really enjoy being able to be there for those who are closest to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends going out to a restaurant or bar and listening to live music while having a couple drinks. This is a great way to relax, spend time with friends, and be entertained. I also enjoy being outside with nice weather. That could be going on a walk, going to a park. I will sometimes go outside to do work just to get my breath of fresh air.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Having a job I love!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet