Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4772481313 A Single Man in Johnstown, CO 53 / Construction/Excavating

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Johnstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Johnstown, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johnstown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with my horse. He gives me the feeling of freedom and friendship which I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out and ride a bike 5 days a week. I like to stay healthy and feel others should also. Riding horses up in the mountain alone or with someone else is how I spend a lot of my free time. The outdoors is freedom for me. however, I like a good movie, dancing and dinning. When the right person is with you everything is all good!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Being truthful

The first thing people notice about me

I say what I am thinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. having a beautiful daughter and grand daughter
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am trusting and honest

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous