Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4772306816 A Single Woman in Flatwoods, KY 51 / Homemaker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Flatwoods
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Flatwoods, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flatwoods, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, playing video games, spending time with love ones, outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion and love

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am shy somewhat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

romantic novels , It was about romance and love , How it gives me hope to find someone to love and to not give up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. kids
  3. religion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people could see my personality,and my love for the lord.

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Outgoing, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I want to find a companion that i can trust and who will love me for who i am and want to have a relationship with and who is a christian man.