Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4771058112 A Single Man in Williamsburg, VA 34 / Student working in Retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure to grasp the world around me as much as possible, understand as many aspects to it so I can make better decisions about approaching my world and the people in it. It also helps in overcoming problems sucessfully and completely, and avoiding problems before they become problems.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time doing something creative, whether it's painting or if it's a puzzle in a video game. There's a strong sense of accomplishment after I've completed something like that.Also, I enjoy some sort of book or TV show with a good story to it. Something that is entertaining, while also kinda giving me a few things to think about in relation to myself or the world in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for helping make me the person I am
  2. My Friends for being there for me
  3. And both friends and family for being around me through thick and thin,

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet