Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4770609615 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 32 / Insurance and Financial Services

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends, sports, music... I also like to travel whenever I can find the time, exploring new places has always been something I have enjoyed. Meeting new people and trying new things can always be a good time too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Besides hanging out and relaxing... I would have to say sports in general. I have always enjoyed tennis, surfing, basketball and disc golf just to name a few. Socializing with friends and going out to have a good time (food, drinks, concerts, etc.) is up there on the list as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine person with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a little reserved when first getting to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished reading the Kite Runner.. pretty interesting book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good relationships with friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not as serious as I may seem, I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

Just lovin life in San Diego right now.