Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4770579515 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 64 / I have always been employed in the creative, craftsman area

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography,photography, photography and building stuff

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on anything creative, reading, daydreaming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of adventure, a bit of a twist in their personality, knowing right from wrong ( sounds easy but you'd be surprised how many people out there can't figure that one out).

The first thing people notice about me

Not a clue.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road by Cormic McCarthy. The end of the world as we know it. I love dark, depressing novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy adult children
  2. My health
  3. Being creative and resourceful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of comic timing. Actually I don't spend my nights worrying about what people think of me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Modest, Spontaneous

A little more about me

No, that would ruin the surprise.