Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4770447614 A Single Woman in Monroe, LA 49 / RN administrator of home health agency

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am crazy about taking care of my family. I love making the best of my job. I love spending time with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies: mostly drama, but definitely "chick-flicks." I like to shop, but hardly ever for myself-Christmas is absolutely my favorite time of year.

The most influential person in my life has been

strong faith in God and love of kids

The first thing people notice about me

caring for people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. This book is about learning to forgive yourself and allowing God to do the same. It teaches us that we will make mistakes and that we have to learn that God is always there waiting on us to take us back into His arms with no hesitation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. two beautiful healthy kids
  2. a geat job that I enjoy
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that even though i appear strong and independant, i would love for someone to take care of me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Physically Fit, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

no