Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4770426012 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 36 / teacher/event planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, scuba-diving, and learning new things all the time!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing any kind of game in my spare time, that is, if I have a partner that is good competition! I enjoy being outdoors and by the beach as much as possible. Travel is what is most important to me, I only wish I could do it more often!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who truely enjoys all that life has to offer! (That may sound cheesy but I'm looking for someone who wants more out of life then the average person does)

The first thing people notice about me

My name of course!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Giver. I know, I know, it's a book we all read in 7th grade but it is truely one of the best books I've ever read! I prefer to read non-fiction to be honest. That way, I'm actually learning something about the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close relationship I have with my mother
  2. Where I live!
  3. The close friendships I have made over the years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm left handed :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing