Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4770358216 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 32 / Market Research

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my work, and life :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to Farmers Market, used book stores, yummy dinners, traveling and the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can be my best friend...

The first thing people notice about me

my positive and happy attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "How to Sell"...it was funny yet autobiographical yet relatable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very easy going :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Generous, Passionate

A little more about me

I can be kinda random at times...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

killing pablo, the alchemist, love in the time of cholera

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

motown, 80's, kings of leon, regaee, n

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

amorres perros, kids, goonies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama