Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4769582017 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 29 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with Christ, helping others to the best of my ability now and eventually through a career in medicine. I am also passionate about traveling the world and enjoying other cultures. I also love music and food, especially baking. I am very ambitious regarding my education and future career and passionate about medicine and using it to really help care for people by treating them as people and not just as patients.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bargain shopping and love finding good deals on almost anything. I also enjoy reading leisurely, but I always have so much reading for school that I only find time to do so during the summers. Also discovering new artists and new types of music and watching movies. I enjoy baking and cooking new recipes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to support me unconditionally and someone who will make me a better person while I do the same for him.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sarcasm, it gets the best of me sometimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredibly loving and supporting family
  2. My God given intelligence and the ability to further my education
  3. financial stability and overall good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football