Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4767983517 A Single Man in Coralville, IA 37 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Coralville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Coralville, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coralville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living and enjoying it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time having fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

very real, straightforward kind of person but also kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy going and funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Love
  3. Honesty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am missing companionship in my life. Looking for someone that wants to enjoy life as much as I do. Someone who will love me for who I am. If you are interested, and would like to get to know me better, at .

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science