Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4767853416 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 59 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family and getting together for cookouts. Doing the whole family thing. I read occationally as a hobby and plant flowers. I am fulfilled with my job as a nurse. I go out occationally with family and friends listen to Country Music and dance. I perfer a one to one friendship with the person in my life. I enjoy dining out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Karaoke Cooking Out Riding my Bike Cleaning and doing things around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependabilty

The first thing people notice about me

My voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was written by Clive Cussler. I like his books because they are about adventure. His books incorporate historical events that are not widely kinown. The main character , Dirk Pitt always solves the problems in an "out of the box" kinda way and he's funny and very self assured. He also has a side kick. Thier friendship runs deep they always have a life and death situation to remedy that affects the whole world's population and they always pull thru for one another .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents and the vaules they taught me
  2. My Health
  3. My profession and being able to take care of myself financially

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I can act "blond" but I really am smart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I live with my boxer Bo. I have two children who are married and four grandchildren. My daughter lives in Mississippi my son lives in Norfolk. I work as a nurse and own my own home.