Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4766923929 A Single Woman in Washingtonville, NY 57 / administrative assistant

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Washingtonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Washingtonville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washingtonville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion is seeing my children as adults now and knowing I guided them to become the great people they are. I'm passionate about life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I exercise everyday. I love to walk (around town or at the local track). I enjoy going to movies, dining out, going to the beach, reading, cooking and spending time with friends and family. I also enjoy going to sports events - baseball games, football games, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was a romance novel by Nora Roberts. I'm always reading novels, murder mysteries, autobiog's, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. Every day I am thankful to experience life again for another day.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Thoughtful