Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4766512523 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 34 / RN

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with my family and my close friends. I have several nieces and nephews, whom I completely adore, and do my best to see them as often as I can. I also love my job as a nurse and am passionate about finding which area of nursing I enjoy best. I love music and enjoy checking out new shows. I'm also a fairly creative person and always have some project that I am working on.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to catch up with my friends either grabbing a drink or making dinner. I also thrive on the time I spend by myself; I like to workout, go on walks/hikes, read a good book or magazine or just listen to some good tunes.

The most influential person in my life has been

You have to make me laugh but above all I value honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Okay, I'll admit it.......the last book I read was Twlight. It was a mindless, easy read but I totally loved it. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Guess you will just have to ask and find out!