Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4766510531 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 30 / Technology Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

- exploring earth- having food adventures- quirky people- trying not to dress like an engineer- nerd humor- backpacking and rock climbing- getting worked up about what i see on cnn while running at the gym- becoming a beer connoisseur- keeping a journal and taking lots of photos- crossword puzzles

I typically spend my leisure time

I work to be able to afford travel and enjoy time with friends. In between trips, I work out and party.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving, supportive family
  2. Friends who inspire me
  3. My own self-confidence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though I'm frequently cranky (particularly at work), deep down I love life and have a very optimistic outlook.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing