Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4766489336 A Single Woman in Paris, TX 32 / Secretary, Financial Aid

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Paris
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a & m university-commerce
  • Religion: Christian

Paris, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paris, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a & m university-commerce. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For the moment, I am the most passionate for not settling for anything. I need to better myself and know that I deserve the best.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm by myself, I like to read and sometimes go to a movie by myself. The reason I go to a movie by myself is because I think of it as good alone time. I don't let anybody rain on my parade. If I was with a guy, I would love to just get out of the house and road trip or go on a romantic date. Then again, sometimes, I would like to just call into work and spend the whole day together inside, just spending time together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just being able to trust someone. I don't want anyone who wants to dive right into a relationship after the first date. I believe love takes time and I want to get to know someone well enough before we go to the next step. I want him to know what he wants out of life and he has to love to travel. He also has to make me laugh. I believe laughter is the best kind of medicine.

The first thing people notice about me

From what I've heard, it's my personality. I am very down to earth and outgoing. I have a broad sense of humor too. Laughing is a good medicine. I am also not your typical woman. I hate shopping but love football if that makes any sense.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've started Promises to Keep by Jane Green. It's just kind of a good beach read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I'm alive
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I care about you then I will do anything in my power for you. I give 110% to the person I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm pretty much your typical tomboy kind of girl. I would skip a shopping trip to the mall to go to a Cowboys game. I am completely honest with you whether it's good or bad because there is no reason to lie. What you see is what you get. I want somebody who is not in a complete rush to get married, but would like to eventually work up to that. I want someone I can have fun with and take time to get to know.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

jane green books, a bend in the road, second chance

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

lady antebellum, pink, michael buble, daughtry, lady gaga

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

drop dead fred, hope floats, the legend of bagger vance

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, grey's anatomy, american idol