Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4766478535 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 58 / media tech

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life and enjoying it. Also I am passionate about pursuing a degree in the educational field because I have always wanted to be a teacher and now I have the time. I enjoy being with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel when I can. I like seeing new place and expericing new and exciting things.I absoultley love the beach. I like to go to antique shops and shows. Going to auctions and flee markets are also fun. I enjoy any kind of sporting events. Basically I enjoy doing most anything even staying home and working around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is honest and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I like being happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Dreams by John Jakes It is a historical novel about the country during the Early 1900's, the movie business, racing and World War I

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and family
  2. for surviving cancer
  3. for having a home and job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a bit shy until I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am really excited to meet someone to enjoy life with and the many experiences that come with it.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, mentalist, ncis