Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4766468824 A Single Man in Lawai, HI 33 / Business Analyst (IT)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Lawai
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, davis
  • Religion: Hindu

Lawai, HI Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Lawai, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, davis. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about exploring things. That includes geographic locations, cuisines, art and even my own inner self. Besides that I am passionate about spending time with people close to me and doing stuff together which could be anything from cooking to traveling, board games to shopping and dining. The most important thing in my life are the people close to me; my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends, watch TV, movies, read and do some outdoor activities like kayaking and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly, I am looking for someone who is genuine. I am looking for a serious relationship that has the potential of lasting a lifetime. For that, I feel it is important for both of us to be very honest about our feelings at any given time. Communication and patience are the key to deal with any issues that might arise in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my polite and courteous nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health and education
  3. A cool and calm mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a lot of fun to be around!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am quite mature and aware of what I want in life. Specifically, what makes me happy in life. My attitude towards life is very exploratory. I like to explore ideas and locations. I am a caring and compassionate person and I am there for people when they need me. I am looking for a partner who is also caring, and likes helping others out. Also, she should be independent and strong-headed. Not that I won't be there to take care of her :)

I am
Green

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

and then there were none, da vinci code, the big short

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, godfather, yellowstone

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, the wire, history, nature, science