Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4766365022 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 32 / translator / musician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

(Music) I absolutely adore music. I love all genres. (Travel) I love exploring new places. I love experiencing different cultures. (Art) I love going to art exhibits. It totally inspires me. (Sports) I love to watch, attend, and play every sport imaginable. (Film) I'm a sucker for nonfictional thrillers. I also enjoy informative documentaries. (Food) I love sushi. I'd eat it everyday if I could. Darn bacteria. (Fitness) I'm really into staying fit. I think it helps me stay grounded in life. It gives me clarity and stability.

I typically spend my leisure time

Analyzing and writing music. Traveling. Eating out. Going to the movies. Working out. Occasional retail therapy.I kinda watch a lot of tv shows most people don't watch. -Taboo (National Geographic)-Forensic Files-Big Bang Theory (CBS, it's hilarious)-I Shouldn't Be Alive: Science of Survival But, I also watch:-How I Met Your Mother -Man v. Food-Dinner Impossible-Biggest Loser-Amazing Race (i wanna be a contestant someday)-The Best Thing I Ever AteLove my DVR/TIVO. Best ever!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. Sense of style. Sense of religion. Ambition.

The first thing people notice about me

Down to earth, laid-back, and hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. God.
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

I'm not subscribed, so bear with me. I'll respond when they offer free trial weekends.