Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4766325132 A Single Man in Reno, NV 45 / Associate Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nevada
  • Religion: Christian

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reno, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nevada. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with my family and friends, skiing, bike riding, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my road bike or mountain bike,traveling, hiking, camping

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Places In Between, by Rory Stewart, it was about his walk across Afghanistan, during the war

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hum, not sure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm a bit shy, but I'm also adventurous.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

mr. smith goes to washington, dunkirk, memphis belle, world war ii

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

anything on pbs, hawaii 5-o, law and order