Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4766324128 A Single Woman in Ellensburg, WA 29 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Ellensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ellensburg, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellensburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family & friends. People. Traveling. Helping others. Playing sports. Music. Life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports. Enjoying time with friends. Weekends are for going out & having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry, the whole package.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very open & outgoing person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading... I recently read The Twilight series. Amazing books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they mean everything to me.
  2. Friends who will remain in my life forever.
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everyone underestimates me, even once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm pretty rad. I am a myspacefan... vanessahighflyer. Shoot me a message on there.