Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4766324029 A Single Man in Camarillo, CA 31 / General Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Camarillo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Camarillo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Camarillo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy both playing and watching sports. I love going to hockey games especially. I really enjoy doing DIY projects around the house and playing with my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

in my leisure time I enjoy doing projects around the house, taking my dog out, going to hockey games or just hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine, funny, and trustworthy. Someone who is wants to be adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

My height is normally the first thing said, followed by if I played any sports!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good food

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a fun and friendly guy, love to get out and explore/travel when I can. I just started mountain bike riding and love it. I can be shy at first but will open up. I enjoy joking around and having a good time. I look forward to getting to know you.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, ncis, the blacklist, family guy