Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4765930514 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 51 / Finance Geek (CPA & Lean/6 Sigma Black Belt)

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sdsu
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sdsu. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good person and leaving things better than when I found them. I love sports (all sports) but am not consumed by them. Love to travel and would love to travel more, but I really really really like being home too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors...running, mountain biking, swimming (beach or pool - play masters water polo), tennis, Snowboarding (ski convert) traveling, big fat naps!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that isn't wound too tight and can crack a joke. I'm just looking to meet a nice person to hang out with and see where it goes. I don't like drama, I hate being cold, I watch CNBC every morning and think that the anchors know me personally because they are in my bedroom! Bad grammar is only tolerable in small doses (you have to have the their/there/they're mastered - seriously) If you are the same, then let's talk. Not interested in meeting anyone outside of SD county...sorry George Clooney, but Lake Cuomo is out of the county lines.

The first thing people notice about me

Im pretty outgoing, not shy but can be quiet if that is appropriate. Everyone says I should have been a stand up comedian, but I just can't stay up that late. No one has ever told me I should be an accountant. Guess which one I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately, I have the habit of starting but not finishing books. I have to read a lot for work. Just got Mindset. Fell asleep on page 9. I know, shameful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, healthy me and healthy family, friends.
  2. That I have a great job, that I love to go to every day.
  3. The wonderful area that we live in and all that it has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I know all the chicken dances, and I'm not talking about the ones that are done at weddings. Mind out of the gutter, this is g rated.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm super happy with my life, and I've got a lot to offer if you are up for it. Just looking for a regular guy that is fun and can crack a joke. My turn off to online dating is all the canned emails and interview style dates. This thing with all the back and forth seems a bit too structured, but I'm going with the flow!:-) People that I tend NOT to be a match with are the very religious, body extremes (super fit or very unfit - healthy is good) had my fill of people in recovery, prefer someone who drinks responsibly. I'm just a regular girl hoping there is a regular guy out there

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skiing, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, survivor, arrested development