Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4765785214 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 31 / US Army

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Listening to music I love, art, being outdoors, tattoo's, guns and making others feel better about themselves, and making people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out to stay in shape and stay healthy. Play video games. Go to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is down to earth, and knows how to have fun without giving it much thought.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

English to Iraqi. Self telling haha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. My Father
  3. The Military

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What I'm thinking when I meet them.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Quiet, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I have alot of tattoo's, each one with its own story and meaningful background.