Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4765708917 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 37 / Mental Health Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people understand the mental health field.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, hanging out with others outside of work, and taking a bath.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that knows what they what out of life and can keep it real.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes and lips.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Butterfly is a book that states how women are like butterflies. We can start out ugly and become the most beautiful person you ever seen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Job
  3. Family & Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

no