Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4765442419 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 47 / Administrative/Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my friends, traveling whenever I have the opportunity, and being active by walking or running on the beach, or taking a class at the gym.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying out new restaurants and spending time with my friends and family. My leisure time is often spent in a yoga or dance class, or watching my favorite TV shows after a stressful day at work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is outgoing, confident, independent, respectful, and patient.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Its almost always on :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

II am currently reading the Twilight series. I wasn't planning to read the whole series, but I am "suckedI" in. I am on the 4th book now and have not seen the movie yet, but the story is pretty entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people might not notice right away is my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am excited to try out eharmony and meet some new friends.