Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4765349513 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 40 / Physician Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends...and my career. I love to laugh. I enjoy going to work everyday. I love to help people and to make others smile. I love the ocean. I love animals. I love to travel. I have to go on at least one trip a year. I just got back from Bermuda, which was beautiful. I love to run, I have been running since I was a kid. I'm training for a half marathon in November. I'm pretty athletic, I love a good competition! I love to play games, board games, kickball, pool, golfing, softball...anything. I have a very close family, grew up here in San Diego and everyone is pretty much still here! Too beautiful, why leave?!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors. I like to stay active as much as possible. I love going to the beach. I work a lot so in my free time I like spending time with friends and family and now my new baby niece. I like to work on my house, gardening and decorating. I like to travel as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone to make me laugh so I would have to say first and foremost a sense of humor. I need someone who is intelligent and ambitious. And three, someone who likes to try new things and is adventurous!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor. I may come off a bit shy at first in a new situation but I warm up pretty quickly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight series...kind of a "teen girl" thing but they are really good. A love story!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a pretty good speller...hopefully there's no typos here...I don't know...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have been working really hard at finding a good, rewarding career...something that I would be excited to get up in the morning and do everyday. I love my job and am proud of the work I do! I have been in school for a long time and haven't really been focusing on going out and dating. So...that's what I am doing here. I would love to find that right person!