Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4764543411 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 33 / Business Analyst, Pharmaceutical Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: loyola marymount university
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from loyola marymount university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being spontaneous, traveling, snowboarding, wakeboarding, being adventurous, working out, my career, learning new things, spending time with my puppy & those i love, getting through grad school, working hard on my career, visiting friends & fam, and living life to the fullest....

I typically spend my leisure time

I always have a good time, whether i'm relaxing or out... I enjoy watching movies, working out, watching football/baseball, going to concerts, learning to play golf, learning to cook better, wine tasting, bbqing, camping, going to the beach/lake, snowboarding, visit friends/family, try new restaurants, happy hour, dancing, and traveling whenever possible!

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor, loyalty, & can be serious/silly/have fun... (sorry that is more than one!)... basically, he puts a smile on my face & i can trust him :)

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly & warm personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now, I generally read MBA textbooks..and I always enjoy a good magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Best Friends
  2. My drive & ambition (career, travel & love)
  3. My ability to adapt to every situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sarcastic, sense of humor (not much offends me!)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've been in SD for 3 years and hope this will help me meet a great guy, I'm also getting my MBA at Point Loma, graduating in 2010. I'm somewhat a busy girl but I balance everything well and have great time management. Love & laughter are priorities in my life.