Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #476446122 A Single Man in Crosswicks, NJ 42 / US Army about to retire!!

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Crosswicks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kean university
  • Religion: Christian

Crosswicks, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crosswicks, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kean university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, experiencing new things and places, and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike and go for long walks. Pretty much anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a woman that is faithful, honest, and caring. I treat women with the utmost respect and they will know and feel like a lady with me. I love eyes!! They tell all.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my eyes and my sense of humor as well as my out spoken personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my life
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly don't need people to notice anything about me. I know who I am and the genuine people that actually care notice every single great quality about me. But if I had to decide on just one I guess it would be how I look into a woman's eyes and focus completely on them and see who they actually are with my blue eyes. It makes women shutter sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other