Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4763951720 A Single Woman in Potlatch, ID 32 / Self Employed Small Business Horse training and sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Potlatch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Potlatch, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Potlatch, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals and the outdoors. I enjoy healthy eating, exercise and outdoor adventure. I would like to find a partner to share hiking and camping with. I'm also passionate about meeting high standards and goals that I set for myself. I like to make a difference in my carear, be a strong role model and inspiration for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with a close friend or (future) partner on a one on one basis. To me a challenge is fun. I like road trips to national forest or state parks and hiking in the back country. I like to pick a destination as a goal to reach. When I want to relax, I enjoy talking openly about everything in quiet places where there are few or no other people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will make me feel special. He needs to enjoy the rural lifestyle, animals and nature. It would be nice if he's a good listener.

The first thing people notice about me

I am mature, straight foreword and open to talk to. I have a confidence about me even when I am quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't been into reading books lately. I read articles in equine related magazines every month. I enjoy reading to learn, stimulate my imagination, and be inspired.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy and physically fit
  2. Living close to nature and away from crowds of people
  3. Having found or being presented with opportunities in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hope they notice how unique and unusual I am. I like being able to impress others without being a show off.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would consider re locating to be with a special guy. I am very practical and don't need jewelry or flowers, just attention from my partner. I am not too political, but lean toward Republican. I am pro choice all the way. I do not like humanity as a whole. If you look in my closet, you will find green (my fav.), blue, tan, white and black (you won't find any dresses). I enjoy fantasy, science fiction, and action adventure. I like country western music. I am willing to make compromises and have a lot to offer in a relationship. I would like someone to share life with and reach common goals together.

Movies I like to Watch

Action