Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #476293128 A Single Woman in Gainesville, VA 48 / Health Care

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about the rescue group I volunteer for. The group helps many cats and dogs find forever homes that may not have had the chance without us. Fun stories, sad stories, happy stories. Its all what you put into it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beach. Watching a sunset. I love walking no matter where it is. Walking in the mountains, near a lake or even a stream. I like being outside. Planting flowers, mowing the grass or even just sitting outside at night watching the stars and talking. I enjoy movies, bowling, going for rides in the car. Taking weekend trips to get away. Walking in antique shops. Anything that you can relax, spend time together and enjoy each others company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one I can really connect with. A best friend, partner in crime, snuggle buddy on a rainy cold day!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Its from ear to ear and makes you want to smile right back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children.
  2. That I love what I do and the people I work with.
  3. Im healthy, happy and wake up every day.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

38 special, jason aldean, stevie ray vaughn, stevie ray vaughn, 21 pilots

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

brides maides, hurt locker, the professional

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show